Vtech CMS Global Service

United States

VTech CMS North America- Business Development
VTech Telecom, L.L.C. (Business Development & Procurement)
237 Lexington Street, Suite 201,
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel: +1 781 935 2510
Fax: +1 781 937 5967
Contact: : Tom Seichter
Email: toms@vtech-cms.com
Email :vtechcms@vtech.com
Procurement : Call the main number
Regional Sales Representatives
Astrorep Mid Atlantic, Inc.
11 Duane Road, Suite D-102 Doylestown, PA 18901
Tel : +1 267-880-6321
Fax : +1 215-343-2052
Website: http://www.astrorep.com
Contact : Debbie Finley
Email :debbie.finley@astrorep.com
 
Catalyst Sales, Inc.
5528 William Flynn Highway,Gibsonia, PA 15044
Tel : +1 724-444-4500
Fax : +1 724-444-4599
Website: http://www.catalyst-sales.com
 
EMLinQ LLC
5515 Goldman Avenue Moorpark, CA 93021 USA
Tel : +1 805-283-4690
Fax : +1 213-455-2273
Website:http://www.emlinq.com
Contact: John Simonoff
Email: jsimonoff@emlinq.com
 
Gerber Sales
P.O. Box 16163,
Hooksett, NH, 03106
Website:http://www.gerberrep.com
 
H.T.C.S. LLC
115 Chestnut Drive, Gilford, NH03249
Tel: +1 978 852 5803
Contact: Mr. Rolf Seichter
Website:http://www.htconsultingservices.com
Email :rolf.seichter@htconsultingservices.com
 
Synergistic Component Sales, Inc.
99 Pine Hill Road
Suite 604
Nashua, NH 03063
Tel: +1 603 821-1854
Fax: +1 603 821-1874
Website:http://www.syncomp.com
Email: sales@syncomp.com
 
Three Core
100 Cummings Center, Suite 339G,
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel : +1 978 921 5333
Fax : +1 978 921 5323
Website:http://www.threecore.com
Contact: Thomas Petersen
Email:thomas.petersen@threecore.com
 
Tempest Technical Sales Corporate Office Location
13295 Illinois Street,
Suite 329,
Carmel, Indiana 46032-9368
Tel : +1 317-844-9236
Fax : +1 (317)-844-4123
Website:http://www.tempesttechsales.com
Contact: Lynn
Email:lynn@tempesttechsales.com
 
VTech (OEM), Inc.
16641 Madrone Avenue
Los Gatos,CA 95030-4119 USA
Tel : +1 408 252 8550
Website:http://www.vtechems.com
Email :info@vtechems.com
 
Executive Advisor Group
Address: 77 Keene Road, Marshfield, MA 02050
Telephone: (508) 648-5190
Fax: (781) 837-1822
Website:http://www.ExecAdvisorGroup.com
Contact:Bruce Hayes
Email :bhayes@ExecAdvisorGroup.com